25 Best Singles Of 2014

ANACONDA

This is a list of 25 songs from 2014 that I think are rather splendid, to different extents. I originally had a list of 78 including album tracks but then realised nobody really has time to sift through that, so most of the year’s best songs have actually been cut out after I ever so harshly made it a “singles only” elite party.

I wish all 25 spots could be for Work Bitch but unfortunately that was released over a year ago and I’m the only one continuing to play it at any given opportunity. Although, that’s where Anaconda comes into play.

DISCLAIMER: Yes, I included Fancy. Why? Because we all know that you, I and everybody we know loved that song all summer and it was bloody good at its time.

25.

24.

23.

22.

21.

20.

19.

18.

17.

16.

15.

14.

13.

12.

11.

10.

9.

8.

7.

6.

5.

4.

3.

2.

1.

And that’s it, Lohanators! Happy New Year. XO

Leave a Reply

