Nicki Minaj shares “The Pinkprint” tracklist f/ Beyoncé, Ariana & more

With just 2 weeks to go, Nicki Minaj has released the star-studded tracklisting of her upcoming third album, The Pinkprint.

Earlier today a fake list, including a Katy Perry collab, circulated the net but Onika has set the record straight by sharing the deluxe edition’s tracklist via her Instagram account.

Whilst there’s no Katy to be seen, the rapper will reunite with both Beyoncé (Feeling Myself) and Ariana Grande (Ariana Grande) on brand new songs following previous collaborations this year. Jerimih and Skylar Grey will also feature, alongside Chris BrownDrake and Lil’ Wayne.

The Pinkprint will be released on December 15.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s