Danity Kane’s Third And Final Album, “DK3”, Will Be Released Next Month

Despite parting ways after a final bust-up in August, Danity Kane are releasing their third and final album next month.

DK3 is the album that Dawn RichardsAubrey O’Day and Shannon Bex were working on for almost a year after ex-member Aundrea Fimbres left the band but was scrapped following an altercation between Richards and O’Day last month.

However, O’Day took to her Instagram this morning to announce that the final release is going ahead – “for the fans”, of course.

The 10-track set will include studio versions of new songs the trio performed during this year’s No Filter tour, such as All In A Day’s Work and Rhythm Of Love. An album preview is streaming on SoundCloud now, and it’s sad to hear the potential the girls had together.


1. Rhythm Of Love
2. Lemonade ft. Tyga
3. All In A Day’s Work
4. Rage
5. Tell Me
6. Two Sides
7. Secret Lover
8. Roulette
9. Pieces
10. Bye Baby

DK3 will be released on October 28 via Stereotypes Music and will be available to pre-order from midnight tonight (Sept 25).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s