Lily Allen Releases New Video “Our Time” And Reveals “Sheezus” Tracklist

Lily Allen made our Monday morning a little brighter earlier today when she revealed a brand new song as her upcoming third album’s track list was unveiled.

Our Time” has been released as a buzz single from “Sheezus” ahead of the album’s release on May 5. The song is based on Allen having a mindless night out and is accompanied by another tongue-in-cheek video from the singer – Lily plays four drunken characters (with one in a hotdog costume) performing the song in the back of a black cab (below).

The album’s official second single “Air Balloon” debuted at #7 on the UK charts yesterday, making it the third consecutive Top 10 single to be released from the album – a new record for Lily.

In other “Sheezus“-related news, the 28-year-old announced the tracklisting this morning and already has people guessing what song is the one based on her short-lived feud with Azealia Banks last summer. Our guess is definitely track 9 – take a look below and let us know what you think.

  1. Sheezus
  2. L8 CMMR
  3. Air Balloon
  4. Our Time
  5. Insincerely Yours
  6. Take My Place
  7. As Long As I Got You
  8. Close Your Eyes
  9. URL Badman
  10. Silver Spoon
  11. Life For Me
  12. Hard Out Here
  13. Untitled
  14. Somewhere Only We Know

URL Badman” = “U A Real Badman” ?

Pre-order “Sheezus” now on iTunes and get “Our Time” immediately.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s