“Britney Jean” Tracklist Revealed / Spears’ Sister Jamie Lynn Featured


Just moments ago, the official track list for Britney Spears‘ new album ‘Britney Jean‘ was revealed on iTunes.

Spears’ is keeping things in the family as she has collaborated with her younger sister Jamie Lynn Spears on a new song titled ‘Chillin’ With You‘. The unexpected duet is accompanied by two other featured artists on the album – executive producer will.i.am and raper T.I..

I was hoping that the fake track list with the Fergie feature on it was real, but you can only hope for so much.

The album’s lead single ‘Work Bitch‘ just became Britney’s 22nd Top 10 hit here in the UK, but the ‘Toxic‘ icon is already getting to work on the second single. A lyric video for ‘Perfume‘ is set to debut on VEVO this Wednesday (November 14) with its official video premiering before December.

1 Alien 3:56
2 Work Bitch 4:07
3 Perfume 3:59
4 It Should Be Easy (feat. will.i.am) 3:26
5 Tik Tik Boom (feat. T.I.) 2:57
6 Body Ache 3:25
7 Til It’s Gone 3:42
8 Passenger 3:40
9 Chillin’ With You (feat. Jamie Lynn) 3:38
10 Don’t Cry 3:14
11 Brightest Morning Star 2:59
12 Hold On Tight 3:27
13 Now That I Found You 4:16
14 Perfume (The Dreaming Mix) 4:02

Britney Jean‘ will be released in the UK on December 2. (iTunes)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s