The Saturdays Christen Fourth LP “Living For The Weekend” / Tracklist Revealed

The Saturdays may have released the first single over a year-and-a-half ago but their fourth album is just about to be released next month.

After 3 pregnancies and other setbacks, the UK girl-group are releasing their fourth LP entitled ‘Living For The Weekend‘ on October 14.

The album’s standard edition will feature 12 tracks – including the four previous singles – and a deluxe edition will also be released, including 1 new track and 5 additional remixes. The band revealed the full tracklisting on Twitter after announcing the release.

Standard edition

1. What About Us ft. Sean Paul
2. Disco Love
3. Gentleman
4. Leave A Light On
5. Not Giving Up
6. Leave My Love
7. 30 Days
8. Anywhere With You
9. Problem With Love
10. You Don’t Have The Right
11. Don’t Let Me Dance Alone
12. Somebody Else’s Life

Deluxe edition

13. Wildfire
14. What About Us (solo version)
15. What About Us (Buzz Junkies Remix)
16. Gentleman (The Alias Remix)
17. Disco Love (Wideboys Remix)
18. Not Giving Up (JRMC WeLovePop Remix)

The album’s release will be preceded by its fourth single ‘Disco Love‘ being released one week prior on October 6.

The Saturdays finally got their first UK #1 single earlier this year with the album’s second single ‘What About Us‘ featuring Sean Paul, but its follow-up ‘Gentleman‘ received a more so-so response from fans and critics and peaked at #14 on the UK singles chart.

Therefore, it’ll be interesting to see how the UK warm to the fluffy pop sounds of ‘Disco Love‘ upon its release. Listen to the track, below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s