NEW MUSIC: Mutya Keisha Siobhan – “Flatline” (Prod. by Dev Hynes)

Finally! The original Sugababes have debuted their official comeback single/first single as Mutya Keisha Siobhan on their SoundCloud account.

Flatline‘ is written by all 3 members of Mutya Keisha Siobhan and produced by Dev Hynes. The track is the first single to be released with all three original Sugababes members in over a decade. ‘Flatline‘ is the lead single from the trio’s yet-untitled new album, which will feature production from Emeli Sandé and Sia.

Flatline‘ will be released in the UK on September 30. Listen to the track below…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s