Robin Thicke Unveils “Blurred Lines” Artwork & Tracklist

Robin Thicke is without a doubt the man of the moment. His latest single ‘Blurred Lines‘ has hit the top spot of the charts in over 20 countries, and has just given him his first US #1 on the Hot 100 Billboard Chart.

Due to the monstrous success of the lead single, the R&B crooner’s upcoming album – also titled ‘Blurred Lines‘ – has became highly anticipated. The album – due out July 30 – has confirmed guest appearances from Pharrell WilliamsT.I and Kendrick Lamar.

The 11-track set will feature production from Williams, as well as Timbaland and Dr. Luke. Check out the official tracklisting for the singer’s sixth studio album, below.

  1. Blurred Lines feat. Pharrell & T.I
  2. Take It Easy On Me
  3. Ooo La La
  4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
  5. Get In My Way
  6. Give It 2 U feat. Kendrick Lamar
  7. Feel Good
  8. Go Stupid 4 U
  9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
  10. Top Of The World
  11. The Good Life

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s