EXCLUSIVE: Eve Unveils “Lip Lock” Tracklist

With its May 14 release date fast approaching, Eve has revealed the tracklist of her upcoming LP ‘Lip Lock‘.

Lip Lock‘ is the rapper’s first album release in over a decade, and it will serve as her first to be released under her independent label FTR Music (From The Ribs Music).

The follow-up to 2002’s ‘Eve-O-Lution‘ is being led by the Gabe Saporta-assisted single ‘Make It Out This Town‘, an uplifting track made for the radio. Although, the collaborations do not stop there as Missy Elliott and Snoop Dogg (more recently known as Snoop Lion) are confirmed to appear on the album.

Check out the full tracklist, which includes promotional single ‘She Bad Bad‘, below!

Judging purely on the titles never lives up to much but, the opening track ‘EVE‘ – featuring Miss Kitty – sounds as though it will be one of the more interesting songs on the 12-track LP.

Lip Lock‘ will be available from May 14, and its lead single ‘Make It Out This Town‘ is available to download on iTunes now.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s