Justin Bieber Readies “Believe Acoustic” Album

Yesterday, it was announced that Usher’s protégée Justin Bieber has completed the recording and mastering of his up coming album Believe Acoustic.

The acoustic record is a 10-track set made up of stripped back renditions of Bieber’s Believe album tracks and brand new songs.

Earlier this month, on December 8, when the Boyfriend singer announced the acoustic album release he said he had “Been writing alot…new stuff” confirming that there will be new material on the album.

  1. Boyfriend
  2. As Long As You Love Me
  3. Beauty and a Beat
  4. She Don’t Like The Lights
  5. Take You
  6. Be Alright
  7. All Around the World
  8. Track 8
  9. TBA
  10. TBA

Believe Acoustic will be released January 29.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s