UPDATED: Nicki Minaj Unveils “The Re-Up” Tracklist

A few days ago the official tracklist for American Idol judge Nicki Minaj’s upcoming re-release, aptly-titled “The Re-Up”, was released. Although to many people’s surprise the tracklist was free of features, but this has been cleared up.

Below you can see the finalised tracklist including the featured artists such as Young Money mentor Lil Wayne, Ciara and labelmate Tyga.

  1. Up In Flames
  2. Freedom
  3. Hell Yeah (ft. Parker)
  4. High School (ft. Lil Wayne)
  5. I’m Legit (ft. Ciara)
  6. I Endorse These Strippers (ft. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)
  7. The Boys (ft. Cassie)
  8. Va Va Voom

“Pink Friday Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up” hits shelves November 19.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s