Cheryl Cole Kicks Off “A Million Lights” UK Solo Tour

Just days ago, Cheryl Cole kicked off her first ever solo tour in Belfast performing a 70-minute long energetic set.

In support of her third solo album, “A Million Lights”, Cheryl performed a 16-song set which mostly consisted of new album tracks. However, she surprised with a medley of Girls Aloud hits – such as “Biology” and “Love Machine” – as a tease ahead of the band’s 10 year anniversary reunion next month.

The 11-date tour hits London’s O2 Arena tonight (October 7) leaving Cheryl with just 7 more nights to wow fans around the UK, finishing the tour with a 2-night stint in her singer’s hometown of Newcastle.

Peep the setlist below:

  1. Sexy Den A Mutha
  2. Call My Name
  3. Girl In The Mirror
  4. Promise This
  5. Girls Aloud Medley: The Promise/Biology/Love Machine
  6. Under the Sun
  7. The Flood
  8. Parachute
  9. Last One Standing
  10. 3 Words
  11. A Million Lights
  12. Ghetto Baby
  13. Screw You
  14. Fight For This Love
  15. Call My Name (Reprise)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s