COVER ART: Kelly Clarkson – “Catch My Breath”

Kelly Clarkson has unveiled the artwork for her new single “Catch My Breath”, which will serve as the lead single for her just-announced greatest hits collection which will be released in November.

Clarkson won American Idol 10 years ago and has since topped charts around the world with hits such as “Since U Been Gone”, “My Life Would Suck Without You” and, most recently, “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”.

“Catch My Breath” will premiere on radio on October 16, with the “Greatest Hits – Chapter 1” collection being released on November 19.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s