Little Mix Unveil Tracklist For Debut Album ‘DNA’

X-Factor winners Little Mix have released the tracklist for ‘DNA’, the group’s debut album, which is set for release on November 19 in the UK.

1. Wings
2. DNA
3. Change Your Life
4. Always Be Together
5. Stereo Soldier
6. Pretend It’s OK
7. Turn Your Face
8. We Are Who We Are
9. How Ya Doin’? (ft. Slick Rick)
10. Red Planet (ft. T-Boz [of TLC])
11. Going Nowhere
12. Madhouse

Following the success of #1 single ‘Wings’, I am excited to hear what the girl group have to offer next. I am probably most excited by ‘Red Planet’ by just looking at the tracklist, seeing as TLC mastermind T-Boz has not only co-written the track but also features on it.

Second single ‘DNA’ is set to premiere on UK radio tomorrow (October 1).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s