Lana Del Rey’s ‘Paradise’ Available To Pre-Order

Following the success of Lana Del Rey’s debut album ‘Born To Die’, the ‘Video Games’ singer is re-releasing the collection with 9 brand new songs under the title ‘Born To Die: The Paradise Edition’.

The 9 new tracks will also be available to purchase as a separate package simply entitled ‘Paradise’. The official tracklist for ‘Paradise’ is shown above, taken from the iTunes Store, and will remain in the same order on the re-release but following the original 15-song tracklist of ‘Born To Die’.

Both ‘Paradise’ the album and the re-release will be available for purchase on November 12, with lead single ‘Ride’ available on iTunes now.

Click here to pre-order the 9-song collection ‘Paradise’ or the 24-song package ‘Born To Die: The Paradise Edition’ here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s